View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0028040RunnerViews / CamerasPublic2018-10-29 13:05
ReporterKevin BrownAssigned ToFritz 
PriorityMediumSeverityC - GeneralReproducibility100%
Status ClosedResolutionFixed 
Product VersionPre-2.1.3 
Target Version2.2.1Fixed in Version2.2.1 
Summary0028040: Views / Cameras: User-created cameras that are assigned to a view will be deleted when the room ends
DescriptionWhen you exit a room it deletes all the cameras attached to views, and that includes any the user has created
Steps To ReproduceOpen the attached .yyz
Run with target Windows
Press space to change rooms
Notice that the camera is not used in any room other than the initial room
Additional InformationOriginal Zendesk Ticket: https://yoyogames.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/134745
TagsCameras, rendering, Runner
1.4 Found In
2.x Runtime Found In2.1.1.158
2.x Runtime Verified In2.2.1.268

Activities

Kevin Brown

2017-10-12 16:23

Manager  

camera_bug (2).yyz (38,097 bytes)