View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
00247641.4 IDE BugsSavingPublic2018-02-05 16:28
ReporterStewart BishopAssigned ToFritz 
PriorityVery HighSeverityB - MajorReproducibility100%
Status ClosedResolutionFixed 
Summary0024764: Saving: Projects get duplicated when creating a new project if you choose to not save your current project
DescriptionWhen verifying some bugs I managed to duplicate a project I currently had open when I created a new project to verify another bug. Seems like its either related to the fact that I've chosen to not save my changes twice or the fact that I dragged some resources to the IDE and it doesn't throw any duplicate name errors until the new project has been opened.
Steps To Reproduce1) Create a project
2) Create some resources
3) New Project
4) No
5) Create new project
6) No
7) See that you've now duplicated your previous project
1.4 Found In1.99.514

Activities

Fritz

2017-03-22 11:37

Developer   ~0052403

166efa94ca986ae5db744b63a5871733992ff3c2